Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  165 / 172 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 165 / 172 Next Page
Page Background

Caldes de Montbui

08140

Avinguda Pi i Margall, 55

Tel. 938 650 781

Fax 938 654 875

caldesmontbui@mc-mutual.com

Manresa

08242

C/ Barcelona, 8-10

Tel. 938 732 036

Fax 938 772 472

manresa@mc-mutual.com

Rubí

08191

C/ Escritor Víctor Català, s/n

Tel. 935 862 209

Fax 936 978 281

rubi@mc-mutual.com

Sant Cugat del Vallés

08173

Avinguda Cerdanyola, 98

Edif. Collserola Local 9

Tel. 935 903 786

Fax 935 903 630

santcugat@mc-mutual.com

Vic

08500

Plaça del Bisbe Oliba, 1

Tel. 938 864 593

Fax 938 860 356

Barcelonés Norte y Maresme

Badalona

08915

Plaça del Vapor, 6

(Polig. Ind. Les Guixeres)

Tel. 934 976 006

Fax 934 655 803

badalona@mc-mutual.com

Barcelona

08005

C/ Llacuna, 75-81

Tel. 935 056 104

Fax 931 921 116

barcelonal@mc-mutual.com

Barcelona

08037

C/ Provença, 344-348

Tel. 932 652 211

Fax 932 657 678

barcelonap@mc-mutual.com

Mataró

08302

C/ Pablo Iglesias, 54

Tel. 937 985 709

Fax 937 989 777

mataro@mc-mutual.com

BARCELONÉS SUR

Barcelona

08029

C/ Nicaragua, 54 (Sants)

Tel. 932 553 710

Fax 934 766 786

barcelonas@mc-mutual.com

Barcelona

08040

C/ C Sector, B (Zona Franca)

Tel. 933 350 998

Fax 933 350 629

barcelonazf@mc-mutual.com

L´Hospitalet de Llobregat

08901

Avinguda Carrilet, 220

Tel. 933 375 166

Fax 932 611 950

hospitalet@mc-mutual.com

Baix Llobregat

Cornellà de Llobregat

08940

Avinguda Pablo Picasso, 44-52

Tel. 934 752 660

Fax 934 741 042

cornella@mc-mutual.com

Molins de Rei

08750

Avinguda Barcelona, 141 - 143

Tel. 932 553 725

Fax 936 682 924

molins@mc-mutual.com

Vallés Oriental

Granollers

08402

C/ Agustí Vinyamata, 7 3ª planta

Tel. 938 794 505

Fax 938 794 913

granollers@mc-mutual.com

Granollers

08402

Plaça Pau Casals, s/n

Tel. 938 794 505

Fax 938 794 913

granollers@mc-mutual.com

165

Memoria MC MUTUAL 2016