Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  163 / 172 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 163 / 172 Next Page
Page Background

Guadalajara

Guadalajara

19002

C/ Eduardo Guitian, 11

Tel. 949 248 076

Fax 949 253 270

guadalajara@mc-mutual.com

Toledo

Talavera de la Reina

45600

C/ Corredera del Cristo, 2 Piso 1º

Tel. 925 809 260

Fax 925 721 250

talavera@mc-mutual.com

Toledo

45005

C/ Reino Unido, 3

Tel. 925 216 105

Fax 925 284 768

toledo@mc-mutual.com

Castilla y León

Burgos

Burgos

09004

Avda. de la Paz, 45

Tel. 947 227 854

Fax 947 240 058

burgos@mc-mutual.com

León

León

24002

C/ Padre Isla, 19

Tel. 987 241 524

Fax 987 245 851

leon@mc-mutual.com

Salamanca

Salamanca

37005

C/ Lazarillo de Tormes, 39-45

Tel. 923 125 350

Fax 923 229 391

salamanca@mc-mutual.com

Segovia

Segovia

40002

C/ Ezequiel González, 24

Tel. 921 413 093

Fax 921 443 678

segovia@mc-mutual.com

163

Memoria MC MUTUAL 2016