Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  162 / 172 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 162 / 172 Next Page
Page Background

Teruel

Alcañiz

44600

Avda. de Aragón, 7

Tel. 978 830 408

Fax 978 831 812

alcaniz@mc-mutual.com

Zaragoza

Zaragoza

50004

Paseo Pamplona, 11

Tel. 976 233 856

Fax 976 214 523

zaragoza@mc-mutual.com

Principado de Asturias

Gijón

33207

C/ Luarca, 13

Tel. 985 174 000

Fax 985 170 402

gijon@mc-mutual.com

Oviedo

33006

C/ Fuertes Acevedo, 6

Tel. 985 277 707

Fax 985 276 748

oviedo@mc-mutual.com

Islas Baleares

Mallorca

Inca

07300

Avda. d’Alcudia, 26

Tel. 971 502 821

Fax 971 881 042

inca@mc-mutual.com

Palma de Mallorca

07005

C/ Marqués de La Fontsanta, 24-26

Tel. 971 462 859

Fax 971 770 614

palmamallorca@mc-mutual.com

Canarias

Las Palmas

Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

35004

Avda. Juan XXIII, 9

Tel. 928 241 144

Fax 928 292 708

laspalmas@mc-mutual.com

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

38007

Avda. Reyes Católicos, 4

Tel. 922 231 044

Fax 922 231 501

tenerife@mc-mutual.com

Cantabria

Santander

Santander

39009

C/ Castilla, 93

Tel. 942 330 049

Fax 942 324 976

santander@mc-mutual.com

Castilla-La Mancha

Albacete

Albacete

02002

C/ Tejares, 75

Tel. 967 507 777

Fax 967 504 837

albacete@mc-mutual.com

Ciudad Real

Ciudad Real

13005

C/ Severo Ochoa, 14

Tel. 926 253 672

Fax 926 274 295

ciudadreal@mc-mutual.com

Cuenca

Cuenca

16001

C/ Noheda, 1 Bis

Tel. 969 237 170

Fax 969 237 173

cuenca@mc-mutual.com

162