Memòria 2016

Andalusia Almeria Almeria 04004 C/ Rafael Alberti, 13 Tel. 950 270 893 Fax 950 280 358 almeria@mc-mutual.com Cadis Cadis 11008 Avda. Andalucia, 26 Tel. 956 270 962 Fax 956 270 966 cadiz@mc-mutual.com Jerez de la Frontera 11402 C/ Sevilla, 29-35 Tel. 956 326 920 Fax 956 347 361 jerez@mc-mutual.com Còrdova Còrdova 14005 Avda. América, 47 Escalera Bis Tel. 957 761 380 Fax 957 454 368 cordoba@mc-mutual.com Granada Granada 18100 Fernando de los Ríos, 20 A (Ctra. de Granada esq. c/ Aristóteles) (Armilla) Tel. 958 554 983 Fax 958 579 572 granada@mc-mutual.com Huelva Huelva 21002 Pza. El Campillo, 4 Tel. 959 251 683 Fax 959 540 923 huelva@mc-mutual.com Jaén Jaén 23003 Avda. de Granada, 39-41 Tel. 953 245 740 Fax 953 243 070 jaen@mc-mutual.com Màlaga Màlaga 29007 C/ Hilera, 13 Tel. 952 071 213 Fax 952 429 562 malaga@mc-mutual.com Sevilla Alcalá de Guadaira 41500 C/ La Red Dos, 18 A (Parque Empresarial La Red) Tel. 955 631 970 Fax 955 631 699 alcaladeguadaira@mc-mutual.com Mairena del Aljarafe 41927 C/ Horizonte, 1 (Parque Industrial Pisa) Tel. 955 602 330 Fax 955 602 331 mairena@mc-mutual.com Sevilla 41001 Avda. Reyes Católicos, 2 Tel. 954 226 799 Fax 954 223 833 sevilla@mc-mutual.com Aragó Osca Osca 22005 C/ Tarbes, 6 Tel. 974 221 311 Fax 974 225 708 huesca@mc-mutual.com ESTRUCTURA PROVINCIAL 161 Memòria MC MUTUAL 2016

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzA0NzE=