Page 141 - Memoria 2013 CATALA

This is a SEO version of Memoria 2013 CATALA. Click here to view full version

« Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page »

141 annexos

---ALACANT---

Alacant 03007 Avda. de Orihuela, 31 Tel. 965 114 132 Fax 965 105 375

alicante@mc-mutual.com

Callosa de Segura 03360 C/ Maestro Serrano, 1 Tel. 966 758 116 Fax 966 756 230 callosa@mc-mutual.com

---CASTELLÓ---

Castelló de la Plana 12004 Avda. Vall de Uxó, 53-55 Tel. 964 232 244 Fax 964 233 886

castellon@mc-mutual.com

---VALÈNCIA---

Aldaia 46960

Plaça de Les Corts Valencianes, 10 Tel. 961 507 522 Fax 961 504 217 aldaya@mc-mutual.com

Carlet 46240

Passatge Mercat, 3 Tel. 962 530 843 Fax 962 530 843 carlet@mc-mutual.com

Gandia 46701

C/ Ciudad de Barcelona, 3-5 Tel. 962 874 164 Fax 962 874 166 gandia@mc-mutual.com

Oliva 46780 Carretera Gandía, 34 Tel. 962 963 742 Fax 962 963 743 oliva@mc-mutual.com

Requena 46340 C/ Capitán Gadea, 23 Tel. 962 302 110 Fax 962 329 164

requena@mc-mutual.com

València 46015

Avda. Maestro Rodrigo, 11 Tel. 963 475 254 Fax 963 475 005

valencia-mrodrigo@mc-mutual.com

València 46007 Plaça Pintor Segrelles, 1 Tel. 963 805 300 Fax 963 800 177

valencia@mc-mutual.com

Xàtiva 46800 C/ Gregorio Molina, 8 Tel. 962 271 365 Fax 962 271 365 xativa@mc-mutual.com

Centre Intermutual:

San Antonio de Benagéber 46184 Autovía Valencia-Ademuz, Km 11, 700 Tel. 961 350 250 Fax 961 350 034

COMUNITAT VALENCIANA

Page 141 - Memoria 2013 CATALA

This is a SEO version of Memoria 2013 CATALA. Click here to view full version

« Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page »