Page 120 - memoria ok13jul12-2

This is a SEO version of memoria ok13jul12-2. Click here to view full version

« Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page »

EXTREMADURA GALICIA

VIZCAYA

Barakaldo 48902 Avda. Miranda, 3 Tel. 944 181 748 Fax 944 383 985

baracaldo@mc-mutual.com

Bilbao 48011

Plaza Sagrado Corazón, 5 Tel. 944 413 234 Fax 944 277 183 bilbao@mc-mutual.com

Centro Intermutual:

Bilbao 48007

C/ Fontecha y Salazar, 6 Tel. 944 132 380 Fax 944 466 730

BADAJOZ

Badajoz 06010 C/ Hermanos Carrasco Garrorena, 2 Tel. 924 232 854 Fax 924 241 418

badajoz@mc-mutual.com

Mérida 06800

Camino Viejo de Mirandilla, s/n Tel. 924 388 713 Fax 924 311 751 merida@mc-mutual.com

CÁCERES

Cáceres 10005 Avda. Alemania, 45 Tel. 927 629 800 Fax 927 234 309

caceres@mc-mutual.com

Cáceres 10001 Ruta de la Plata, 13 Tel. 927 750 401 Fax 927 011 100

A CORUÑA

A Coruña 15005

C/ Wenceslao Fernández Flórez, 2-4 Tel. 981 267 666 Fax 981 277 425

acoruna@mc-mutual.com

Ferrol 15403 C/ Pontevedra, 17 Tel. 981 330 684 Fax 981 330 686 ferrol@mc-mutual.com

Santiago de Compostela 15702 C/ Do Pintor Xaime Quesada, 6 Tel. 981 534 699 Fax 981 522 308

santiago@mc-mutual.com

LUGO

Lugo 27004

Ronda del Carmen, 19-21 Tel. 982 247 042 Fax 982 246 717 lugo@mc-mutual.com

OURENSE

Ourense 32003 C/ Juan XXIII, 14 Tel. 988 246 700 Fax 988 246 720

ourense@mc-mutual.com

Page 120 - memoria ok13jul12-2

This is a SEO version of memoria ok13jul12-2. Click here to view full version

« Previous Page Table of Contents Next Page »